OUR TEAM

image19

Potenciana "Putie" Mallory, CEO

pmallory@lovinghomesservices.com


Ivory Baker

Interim CEO

ibaker@lovinghomesservices.com


Sherry Becker

Human Resources Manager

sbecker@lovinghomesservices.com


Robert T Folley

Administrative Assistant

rfolley@lovinghomesservices.com


Jena Hike

Referral and services supervisor

jhike@lovinghomesservices


Emmaline McNeal, BA

Services Support Specialist

emcneal@lovinghomesservices.com


Ruth Zechmann, RN, BSN

Nurse Manager

rpowers@lovinghomesservices.com


Ana Peery

HR and Quality Specialist

apeery@lovinghomesservices.com


Stephenie Schumann

Residential Supervisor

Sschumann@lovinghomesservices.com